Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Dan Vevers (editor@brignews.com)

Deputy Editor: Ross Brannigan (deputyeditor@brignews.com)

News Editors: Craig Paton, Warren Hardie & Beatriz Téllez (news@brignews.com)

Political Editors: Rebecca McCurdy & Angelo Bakoulas (politics@brignews.com)

Sport Editors: Craig Wright, Hannah McNicol & Harry McArthur (sport@brignews.com)

Comment Editors: Amy Beveridge & Claire Keraudren (comment@brignews.com)

Features Editors: Stuart Graham & Danielle Martin (features@brignews.com)

Music Editors: Amy Pollock & Mark Cruikshank (music@brignews.com)

Film Editors: Jamie Harris & Stuart Graham (filmandtv@brignews.com)

Lifestyle Editor: Beatriz Téllez & Anne Stoop (lifestyle@brignews.com

Arts Editors: Hayley Bannon & Kirsty MacLeod (arts@brignews.com)

Food Editor: Irina Nakon (food@brignews.com)

Gaming Editor: Jack Gupta

Head of Photography: Hannah McNicol (photography@brignews.com)

Head of Proofreading: Amy Beveridge

Head of Advertising: Warren Hardie (advertise@brignews.com)

Advertising Team Members: Arta Abasina & Leah Young

Head of Distribution: David Mckay

Head of Online: Warren Hardie (contact@brignews.com)

Secretary: Stuart Graham
(secretary@brignews.com)