Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Harry McArthur (editor@brignews.com)

Deputy Editor: Stuart Graham (deputyeditor@brignews.com)

Secretary: Abigail Taylor (secretary@brignews.com)

News Editors: Harry Williamson and Sam Ormiston (news@brignews.com)

Political Editors: Ryan Barclay (politics@brignews.com)

Sport Editors: Ryan Dinsdale (sport@brignews.com)

Comment Editors: Iona Young (comment@brignews.com)

Features Editors: Nathalie Hollede and Elizabeth Dryburgh (features@brignews.com)

Music Editors: Jamie Harris and Anne Stoop (music@brignews.com)

Film Editors: Peter Stewart and Cameron Gray (filmandtv@brignews.com)

Lifestyle Editor: Clara Fors Wysbee & Aine Donnellan (lifestyle@brignews.com)

Arts Editors: Dominic Cooper (arts@brignews.com)

Food Editor: Heather Dalgleish (food@brignews.com)

Gaming Editor: Irina Nakon (arts@brignews.com)

Head of Proofreading: Ryan Peteranna

Head of Advertising: Iona Young (advertise@brignews.com)

Advertising Team Members: Calum Sutherland & Roslyn Scott

Head of Photography: Blair McPake (photography@brignews.com)

Head of Distribution: Archie Veitch