Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Ross Brannigan (editor@brignews.com)

Deputy Editor: Amy Beveridge (deputyeditor@brignews.com)

News Editors: Bex McVey & Craig Munro (news@brignews.com)

Political Editors: Rebecca McCurdy & Abigail Taylor (politics@brignews.com)

Sport Editors: Craig Wright, Peter Lynch, Chris Bond and Harry McArthur (sport@brignews.com)

Comment Editors: Bex McVey & Claire Keraudren (comment@brignews.com)

Features Editors: Emma Simper & Danielle Martin (features@brignews.com)

Music Editors: Jamie Harris & Peter Stewart (music@brignews.com)

Film Editors: Craig Munro & Stuart Graham (filmandtv@brignews.com)

Lifestyle Editor: Kirsty MacLeod & Anne Stoop (lifestyle@brignews.com

Arts Editors: Anne Stoop & Kirsty MacLeod (arts@brignews.com)

Food Editor: Irina Nakon (food@brignews.com)

Gaming Editor: Jack Gupta

Head of Photography: Vacant (photography@brignews.com)

Head of Proofreading: Ryan Peterana

Head of Advertising: Harry McArthur (advertise@brignews.com)

Advertising Team Members: Jack Gupta & Rebecca McCurdy

Head of Distribution: David Mckay

Secretary: Kirsty MacLeod
(secretary@brignews.com)

Advertisements