Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Harry McArthur (editor@brignews.com)

Deputy Editor: Stuart Graham (deputyeditor@brignews.com)

Secretary: Abigail Taylor(secretary@brignews.com)

News Editors: Rebecca McCurdy, Harry Williamson and Sam Ormiston (news@brignews.com)

Political Editors: Rebecca McCurdy and Finlay Allmond (politics@brignews.com)

Sport Editors: Jessie Hosking, Aidan Donaghy and Scott Lewis (sport@brignews.com)

Comment Editors: Finlay Allmond and Aneesa Dastgir (comment@brignews.com)

Features Editors: Nathalie Hollede and Elizabeth Dryburgh(features@brignews.com)

Music Editors: Jamie Harris and Anne Stoop (music@brignews.com)

Film Editors: Peter Stewart and Harry Williamson (filmandtv@brignews.com)

Lifestyle Editor: Kirsty MacLeod & Anne Stoop (lifestyle@brignews.com)

Arts Editors: Irina Nakon (arts@brignews.com)

Food Editor: Heather Dalgleish (food@brignews.com)

Gaming Editor: Irina Nakon (arts@brignews.com)

Head of Proofreading: Ryan Peteranna

Head of Advertising: Michael Robinett (advertise@brignews.com)

Advertising Team Members: TBC

Head of Photography: Nathan Mowatt (photography@brignews.com)

Head of Distribution: TBC