Contact us

Get in touch by emailing our committee or using the contact form below.

Editor-in-Chief: Iona Young  (

Deputy Editor:  Harry Williamson (

Secretary: Ryan Barclay (

News Editors: Iona Brownlie and Ben Waddell (

Political Editor: Rachel Swan (

Sport Editors: Charlie Harris and Petra Kotkova (

Comment Editor: Iman Mackenzie (

Interim Features Editor Blair McPake (

Music Editors: Elizabeth Hunter (

Film Editor: Morven Mackay (

Lifestyle Editor: Aine Donnellan (

Arts Editor: Emma Halliday (

Food Editor:  VACANT (

Gaming Editor: Andrew De Los Perros (

Chief Sub Editor: Annemarijn Huizinga

Head of Advertising: Roslyn Scott (

Head of Production : Blair McPake (

Head of Distribution: Calum Sutherland

Brig Committee 2020

Brig Committee 2020-2021

Get in touch with Brig Newspaper