Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Abigail Taylor (editor@brignews.com)

Deputy Editor: Anne Stoop (deputyeditor@brignews.com)

Secretary: Elizabeth Dryburgh (secretary@brignews.com)

News Editors: Harry Williamson and Sam Ormiston (news@brignews.com)

Political Editors: Ryan Barclay and Dominic Cooper (politics@brignews.com)

Sport Editors: Ryan Dinsdale and Sam Ormiston (sport@brignews.com)

Comment Editors: Iona Young and Martina Rebecca Inchingolo (comment@brignews.com)

Features Editors: Irina Nakon and Blair McPake (features@brignews.com)

Music Editors: Elizabeth Hunter (music@brignews.com)

Film Editors: Peter Stewart and Iona Young (filmandtv@brignews.com)

Lifestyle Editor: Clara Fors Wysbee & Aine Donnellan (lifestyle@brignews.com)

Arts Editors: Dominic Cooper (arts@brignews.com)

Food Editor: Heather Dalgleish (food@brignews.com)

Gaming Editor: Rowen Rennie (arts@brignews.com)

Head of Proofreading: Sam Ormiston

Head of Advertising: Iona Young (advertise@brignews.com)

Advertising Team Members: Calum Sutherland, Roslyn Scott and Martina Rebecca Inchingolo 

Head of Photography: Blair McPake (photography@brignews.com)

Head of Distribution: Archie Veitch

committee.jpg
Committee 2019/2020