Contact us

Get in touch by emailing our committee or using the contact form below.

Editor-in-Chief: Iona Young  (editor@brignews.com)

Deputy Editor:  Harry Williamson (deputyeditor@brignews.com)

Secretary: Ryan Barclay (secretary@brignews.com)

News Editors: Iona Brownlie and Ben Waddell (news@brignews.com)

Political Editor: Rachel Swan (politics@brignews.com)

Sport Editors: Charlie Harris and Petra Kotkova (sport@brignews.com)

Comment Editor: Iman Mackenzie (comment@brignews.com)

Interim Features Editor Blair McPake (features@brignews.com)

Music Editors: Elizabeth Hunter (music@brignews.com)

Film Editor: Morven Mackay (filmandtv@brignews.com)

Lifestyle Editor: Aine Donnellan (lifestyle@brignews.com)

Arts Editor: Emma Halliday (arts@brignews.com)

Food Editor:  VACANT (food@brignews.com)

Gaming Editor: Andrew De Los Perros (gaming@brignews.com)

Chief Sub Editor: Annemarijn Huizinga

Head of Advertising: Roslyn Scott (advertise@brignews.com)

Head of Production : Blair McPake (photography@brignews.com)

Head of Distribution: Calum Sutherland

Brig Committee 2020

Brig Committee 2020-2021


Get in touch with Brig Newspaper