Welcome to Brig Newspaper   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Brig Newspaper

Contact Form and Committee List

Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Senior Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief – Isla Glen – editor@brignews.com
Deputy Editor – Molly Bishop – deputyeditor@brignews.com
Secretary – AJ Whyte – secretary@brignews.com

Section Editors

News – Rebecca Kerr & Andrew Robson – news@brignews.com
Sports – John Turnbull & Andrew Robson – sport@brignews.com
Politics – Rachel Swan – politics@brignews.com
Comment – Julia Benko – comment@brignews.com
Music – Carly McKim – music@brignews.com
Film & TV – Rebecca Crockett – filmandtv@brignews.com
Arts – Hannah Coyle – arts@brignews.com
Gaming – Stephen Robinson – gaming@brignews.com
Lifestyle – Rio Kerr – lifestyle@brignews.com
Food – Freya Deyell – food@brignews.com
Features – Charlotte Sutcliffe – features@brignews.com

Braw Magazine – Lucie Smith – braw@brignews.com

Production Team

Chief Sub-Editor – Ross Collie – chiefsubeditor@brignews.com
Head of Social Media – Robyn Duffy – socialmedia@brignews.com
Head of Design – Emma Halliday
Head of Advertisments – VACCANT – advertise@brignews.com

If you are interested in joining Brig, please email a member of the senior editorial team for more information.

Font Resize
%d bloggers like this:
Click to listen highlighted text!