Welcome to Brig Newspaper   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Brig Newspaper

Contact Form and Committee List

Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Senior Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief – Iona Brownlie – editor@brignews.com
Deputy Editor – Iman Mackenzie – deputyeditor@brignews.com
Secretary – Calum Sutherland – secretary@brignews.com

Section Editors

News – Ben Waddell and Peter Humfrey – news@brignews.com
Sports – Dylan Inglis and Graham Fleming – sport@brignews.com
Politics – Rachel Swan – politics@brignews.com
Comment – Chloe Richardson – comment@brignews.com
Music – Sophie McVinnie – music@brignews.com
Film & TV – Morven Mackay – filmandtv@brignews.com
Arts – Emma Halliday – arts@brignews.com
Gaming – VACANT – gaming@brignews.com
Lifestyle – Molly Bishop – lifestyle@brignews.com
Food – Isla Glen – food@brignews.com
Features – Imogen Robinson – features@brignews.com

Production Team

Chief Sub-editor – Hannah Coyle
Head of Social Media – Isla Glen
Head of Design – VACANT
Head of Advertisments – Rhona MacLeod – advertise@brignews.com

If you are interested in joining our committee, please email a member of the senior editorial team for more information.

Font Resize
%d bloggers like this:
Click to listen highlighted text!